From Brajdiscovery
Jump to navigation Jump to search

 Introduction | Index | Marvels | Books | People | Establishments | Freedom Fighter | Image Gallery | Video
This website is under construction please visit our Hindi website "HI.BRAJDISCOVERY.ORG"

Yug / युग

  • Yuga in Hindu philosophy is the name of an 'epoch' or 'era' within a cycle of four ages.
  1. Krit or Satya Yug
  2. Dvapar Yug
  3. Treta Yug
  4. Kali Yug
  • The four Yugs comprise an aggregate of 4,320,000 years of man and constitute a Mahayug or Manvantar.